Contact

How to get in touch with us!
Come in and see us at

  • 1500 Alma Street, Amherstburg, ON N9V 2Y9
  • Monday - Friday: 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
    Saturday: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
    Sunday: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Send Us an Email

Staff Directory

Ken Harris, Store Owner
Email: kenh@superwood.ca
Leah Moskaluk, Store Manager
Email: leah@amherstsupply.com
Mary Ellen, Assistant Store Manager
Email: maryellen@amherstsupply.com
Steve Snoes, Sales Manager
Email: steve@amherstsupply.com
Issam Ghabboura, Purchasing & Inventory Management
Email: issam@amherstsupply.com
Jamie McCurdy, Outside Contractor Sales
Email: jamie@amherstsupply.com
Bailee Parish, Contractor Sales
Email: bailee@amherstsupply.com
Cassandra Ryan, Design Specialist
Email: cassandra@amherstsupply.com
Mark McAllen, Sales Associate
Email: mark@amherstsupply.ca
Sue Ford, Sales Associate
Email: sue@amherstsupply.ca
Larry Affeldt, Yard Supervisor
Email: larry@amherstsupply.ca

We Offer Free Quotes!

Have a DIY project you need help with?

Let Amherst Supply guide you along the way! We offer a wide selection of building supplies at competitive prices. As your hometown building supplier, we take pride in helping our local customers. Click here to get started.